See Details on eBay

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Gold Sec 113 Row 14 Seats 3-4 Various Games

CAD 6,500.00 Buy It Now 2d, FREE Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee: Get the item you ordered, or your money back!

Seller: kpepcollectibles (616) 99.7%, Location: Scarborough, ON, Ships to: CA, Item: 122281181915 I have 2 tickets for each of the following games. All tickets are section 113 Row 14 seats 3-4, the prices are face value for the pair. I'm not looking to get face value and will consider any reasonable offer if there's anything your interested in or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask As of now, these are available. Saturday Jan 7 2017 Montreal 798.00 Tuesday Jan 17 2017 Buffalo 368.00 Thursday Jan 19 2017 NY Rangers 508.00 Tuesday Feb 7 2017 Dallas Stars 420.00 Thursday Feb 9 2017 St Louis Blues 508.00 Saturday Feb 11 2017 Buffalo 368.00 Tuesday Feb 14 2017 NY Islanders 368.00 Saturday Feb 18 2017 Ottawa 688.00 Tuesday Feb 21 2017 Winnipeg Jets 420.00 Sat Feb 25 2017 Montreal 798.00 Venue State/Province: ON, Number of Tickets: 12, Event Date: 20170108

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive

  •  Price - Temporarily disabled, will be back soon...
  •  Popularity - 135 Views, N/A Watching, High amount of views. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Seller - Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales, over 50 items sold, eBay account active for over 90 days.

People Also Loved