See Details on eBay

Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Set 1 (6 Books)

CAD $60.22 or Best Offer Sold, CAD $14.68 Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee: Get the item you ordered, or your money back!

Seller: kellerbooks (5,447) 100%, Location: Blue Ridge Mountains, Virginia, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 231965721310 Keller Books presents ... Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Set 1 (6 Books) ISBN:1937032248 Author:Stanley F Schmidt Ph.D. Publisher:Polka Dot Publishing Release Date:2015 Seller Category:Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Qty Available:1 Condition:New Sku: 150708 Notes: LAST ONE!; Set of 6 New Hardback Readers. Life of Fred Eden Series containing the titles: Blue, Bus, Lake, Potato Dreams, Ducks, and Rain. Don't forget to check out other great deals in our eBay Store!! ISBN-10: 1937032248, ISBN-13: 9781937032241, Author: Stanley F. Schmidt, Publication Year: 2015, Language: English, Educational Level: Juvenile Audience

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 1,609 Views, N/A Watching, Super high amount of views. High amount sold, 9 Sold, 0 Available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - Over 5,447 items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved